Josie Blume's T-Girl Blog











{July 29, 2010}   Would love to have my ears pierced.

Has been clip-ons for me but I have always wanted to have my ears pierced, since I was a teen.

Guess it would be my first full step toward feminization.

However, I am living and working in a very conservative narrow minded world, so it is difficult for me to do.

But it is a constant temptation when I see a Claire’s or  other shops that offer the service in the Malls.

I really, really, really want them.

Small pearl or diamond stud to start I guess but some hoops and dangles would be heaven.

Many could be almost unnoticeable but I really would like to be noticed too.

A daily temptation for me, to step out into myself.



Bobbie says:

Like you Josie I’m temptated to have my ear pierced. It well be one of the first things I well do when I become a woman. For now we can only dream.



Leave a comment

et cetera